Meet The Agents

We strive to Make it as easy as 1 2 3.

Joe Hollis

630-844-2790

Joe@insurancecounts.com

Kelly Burke

708-699-5997

Kelly.burke@insurancecounts.com

Jim Coronado

630-362-5997

Jim.coronado@insurancecounts.com

We help people find the best insurance plan for Health, Life, Home and Auto Insurance.
We only contract with America’s Top Rated carriers.

Trey Williams

331-251-6427

Twillims@williamsinsgroup.net

Joe Keske

630-688-2386

Joseph.keske@insurancecounts.com

Mike Faloona

708-444-2400

Mike@faloonagency.com

Jim Strachan

630-513-0272

Jim.strachan@comcast.net

We make it as easy as 1-2-3

Services


  • Home Insurance
  • Auto Insurance
  • Health Insurance
  • Life Insurance
  • Dental Insurance
  • Other Insurance

Contact


Tel: 1-866-844-2790
Email: Info@insurancecounts.com

P.O.Box 1031
Montgomery, IL 60538


Partners